Text MAGICAL to 81787 to join our Text VIP club and receive immediate benefits

Starsong
August 2020 - Starsong

August 2020 - Starsong

Regular price
$39.99
Sale price
$39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our book choice this month is a gorgeously imagined YA debut that blends shades of Neil Gaiman’s Stardust and a breathtaking landscape of Hindu mythology into a radiant contemporary fantasy. Brimming with celestial intrigue, this sparkling debut is perfect for fans of Roshani Chokshi and Laini Taylor.

This box will include a YA new release harcover ($18 retail) and the towel shown (100cm by 45cm) ($15 retail).  This box also includes wearable items, and our next collectible enamel pin!!

Fandoms included:

Stardust by Neil Gaiman

These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1) by Amie Kaufman

All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace

Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim

This crate will ship at the end of August (28th-31st)

Please see our FAQ's page which shows our subscription membership terms and conditions prior to ordering. Keep reading, and stay magical!