Text MAGICAL to 81787 to join our Text VIP club and receive immediate benefits

Starsong

August 2020 - Starsong

Regular price
$39.99
Sale price
$39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We are so excited to share with you our August theme. The theme is Starsong! Our book choice this month is a gorgeously imagined YA debut that blends shades of Neil Gaiman’s Stardust and a breathtaking landscape of Hindu mythology into a radiant contemporary fantasy. Brimming with celestial intrigue, this sparkling debut is perfect for fans of Roshani Chokshi and Laini Taylor.


Item hints and fandoms:

Stardust by Neil Gaiman

These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1) by Amie Kaufman

All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace

Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim

This box includes something for your senses, something cloth and usable for meditation, exercise, or to hit the beach with. We will also have our next collectible enamel pin and it's gorgeous!!

This crate will ship at the end of August (28th-31st)

Please see our FAQ's page which shows our subscription membership terms and conditions prior to ordering. Keep reading, and stay magical!