July 2021 To Grandmother’s House We Go

July 2021 To Grandmother’s House We Go

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All NEW subscription orders June 17th onward are for a July box that will ship out at the end of July. Please make note of this when purchasing. All sales and renewals are final. We are so excited to reveal our July 2021 theme! 


The theme is To Grandmothers House We Go. Our July book featured is both powerful and compelling, this high-stakes, feminist reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Meagan Spooner. We love a good retelling! 


Items are inspired by: 

Grandmas house

The Forest / Wolves

Red Riding Hood

And something to help you read at night!


Our spoiler card is by artist @patrycjanyc 


July boxes ship out July 31st. Subscribers will automatically renew for this box on July 1st on cratejoy and July 15th at our Shopify store. One time boxes are on sale now in our shop section at magicalreadscrate.com All sales and renewals are final. Subscriptions are open for this box right now! Happy reading and thank you for continuing to support small business.

.

#magicalreadscrate #bookcrate #booksubscriptionbox #bookclub #bookofthemonth #newbook #yafantasybook #monthlybookclub #monthlybookbox #bookmail